Natural & Artistic Results

Schedule an Appointment
480 614 3535
8896 East Becker Lane, Suite 104, Scottsdale, Arizona 85260

Testimonials

Deborah White, M.D.
5 5 Star Rating based on 35 reviews
8896 East Becker Lane, Suite 104 Scottsdale, AZ 85260
480.614.3535

“I truly appreciate your incredible skill and artistic surgical talent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2016

Dear Debbie,

Thank you so very much for your kindness. I truly appreciate your incredible skill and artistic surgical talent. Not to forget your always smiling face. – Fondly,

by

“I love my “new figure””

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2016

Dr. White,

Just wanted to say thank you for all the special treatment I’ve received. I love my “new figure” and its all due to you. Again, thanks so much for your generosity. – Sincerely,

by

“Thank you so very much for making my longtime dream come true”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 24, 2016

Deborah,

Thank you so very much for making my longtime dream come true. You were not only fabulous in your work, but your gentleness and caring sense were much appreciated.

by

“Thank you for going above and beyond!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 22, 2016

Dr. White and Staff,

Thank you for going above and beyond!

by

“I’m so happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2016

Dear Dr. White and Staff,

I just wanted to moment to thank you you all for such excellent care. I’m so happy with my results from my surgery in march, I can’t tell you! As a nurse, I appreciate your thoughtfulness and compassion. You all are excellent at your jobs and I look forward to seeing you again. – Sincerely,

by

“I am pleased with the success/results of my eye surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

I would like to express my sincere thanks to you. I am pleased with the success/results of my eye surgery and also, with your process. You are unique among doctors. You show you really care as demonstrated by a warm smile and a hug. You are also a real pro. You took my case when others said it was a challenge. You constantly followed up and even brought me back for a touchup. I truly appreciate all you have done for me!- Sincerely,

by

“Thank you from the bottom of my heart!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 16, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

Thank you from the bottom of my heart! A part of you will be with me forever, as I have been deeply touched by your gift of generosity and skill. – With sincere appreciation and gratitude,

by

“Your treatment on all levels was outstanding “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2016

Dr. White and Staff,

I wanted to tell you how wonderful my experience at your office was. Each one of you made my surgery pleasant. Your treatment on all levels was outstanding and the continuous follow up really shows you care. – My sincere thanks,

by

“I am so happy with the results of my facelift! “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 10, 2016

Dr. White,

I am so happy with the results of my facelift! You are not only a fantastic surgeon, but a warm and gracious person as well. Your office staff is top notch and a great reflection of you. – All the best,

by

” Thank you for your caring professionalism”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 7, 2016

Dear Dr. White and Staff,

Thank you for your caring professionalism. – Lovingly,

by

“I love my results!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 5, 2016

Dr. White,

Thank you so much! I am still sending people your way because you’re the best!!! I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I love my results!

by

“I thank you all again for everything from my heart!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2016

Dr. White,

Thank you all so much for helping me to feel great again. You are all such wonderful and special people and I feel blessed to have found and met you all! I thank you all again for everything from my heart!

by

“Excellent care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2016

Dear Dr. White and Staff,

Sincerest appreciation for the continued excellent care you have given me. I appreciate your attention to detail and you have made me feel better about my body.

by

“Great medical care”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 27, 2016

Dear Dr. White and Terri,

I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate your great medical care during my operation. It was especially comforting to know that I was in such good hands and that no matter what concerns I had, I never felt uneasy about asking any questions. You all made the experience one that has already brought results that I’m pleased with. I will be in touch providing my future improvements. Thanks again for everything and I’ll see you the next time I’m in Scottsdale.

by

“Thank you guys so much”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2016

Dr. White, Wendy, Faith,

Thank you guys so much for making this life changing experience absolutely wonderful. You guys have a lifetime fan! Sincerely

by

“Thank you and your very special staff for the professional care and personal kindness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2016

Dear Dr.White,

I’d like to thank you and your very special staff for the professional care and personal kindness you all showed Alison before, during, and after surgery. She seems to be doing fine now. I think your entire office staff is certainly the best, kindest, and most personable I have ever seen at any doctor’s office. The way each person went out of their way to treat Alison so well and so nicely-even gently and with attention to detail and privacy, certainly made it both a good and successful experience. How lucky you all are to have each other. Thank you again.

by

“Thank you so much!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 28, 2016

Dr. White,

You have been blessed with an extraordinary gift. Thank you so much!

by

“Thank you for the wonderful work you performed on me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 24, 2016

Dr. White,

Thank you for the wonderful work you performed on me. The reconstruction allows me to feel much better mentally about my condition. I am still amazed of what can be done in the field of medicine. Keep up the good work. Thanks again.

by

“Thanks so much for your kindness”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2016

Dr. White,

Thanks so much for your kindness and helping to make a stressful day less stressful.

by

“My heartfelt appreciation for what you have done for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2016

Hi Deborah,

I want you to know my heartfelt appreciation for what you have done for me. Your staff was awesome! Hope to see you again soon. Your friend.

by

“Thank you for changing my life”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 7, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

I would like to thank you so very much for your help and caring. Your reassurance, confidence, and attention to detail, only helped me more in this uncertain situation. I have thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and your staff. You have such an uplifting, approachable personality, like I have known you my whole life. Lastly, thank you for just being You! You are so kind and endearing, and there are so many individuals that want this in medicine. Thank you for changing my life…

by

“Magnificent surgical skills”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

Your magnificent surgical skills have given a better result than I dreamed possible. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Blessings Always..

by

“Thanks for everything”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

After being in the medical field for 22 years it’s refreshing to find a skilled and caring physician, a doctor that treats her patients as human beings and not just numbers. Thanks for everything. I’ll be back for my breast reduction after I lose some more weight. Good luck with your golf. Sincerely.

by

“You truly are an outstanding surgeon”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2016

Dr. White,

Thank you for the wonderful service and a great staff. You truly are an outstanding surgeon.

by

“Thank you for my great boobs”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 20, 2016

Dr. White,

Thank you for my great boobs, I love them!!

by

“I am so happy with the results “

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 15, 2016

Deborah,

A big “thank you” for all that you & your staff have done for me. Your attention to detail put me at ease and I know has helped my recovery tremendously. Everyone in your office should be commended for their caring attitude and always kind encouragement. I am so happy with the results already and I know it’s only going to get better. Thank you for giving me a “great self esteem” boost. Forever grateful.

by

“You have made my dream come true!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 12, 2016

Dr. Deb & Staff,

I wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you did on my eyes. I have been self-conscious of them for many years. You have made my dream come true! You all make a great team, and are such warm and caring people. Deb, you have a wonderful talent. Thanks for sharing it with me…Karen PS I will send a picture of me when I am completely healed!!

by

“Thanks for all that you have done and for being there for me”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 4, 2016

Dr. White & Staff,

I just want to thank all of you for being so kind to me these last few weeks. It has meant more to me than any of you can know. I was going to bring you all a dozen Krispey Kreme doughnuts but It seemed a little inappropriate to bring fat to a place dedicated to cutting it out! So instead I brought you this little angel of healing. I hope you’ll place is somewhere that all of you will glance at it occasionally and know that each of you in you own way have been an angel to me. Thanks for all that you have done and for being there for me.

by

“I feel and look amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2016

Deb, Jody, Amy, Rosie, Michelle,

I cannot begin to put into works how I feel about my experience with all of you, but I am now going to give it a shot. Every single aspect of every single moment was perfection. Your collective wisdom, professionalism, experience, warmth, humor, patience, specificity, aesthetics, and generosity were, and continue to be outstanding. I feel and look amazing and it’s all because of you. Thank you doesn’t begin to cover it. Looking forward to seeing you again at my appointment, Much Love.

by

“I feel happy to be alive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

This is how my brain works. Every time I see something beautiful, I feel happy to be alive, and then I remember how much happier I am since my breast reduction, and then I think of you and I want to thank you again and again. Then I don’t know if I will ever be able to it enough. I hope you are well and loving life. Sorry I missed you when I stopped in for a visit. Take care.

by

“Thank you and your staff for the kindness and encouragement”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

I want to thank you and your staff for the kindness and encouragement I received from you all during my recent consultation. My visit to your office was a very positive and inspiring experience. I greatly appreciate your caring and enthusiastic nature; I am confident that if I am to be “re-sculpted” you are the surgeon I want to do it. See you in November. Thanks again

by

“You truly are a gifted surgeon as well as an artist!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 15, 2016

Dr. White,

You truly are a gifted surgeon as well as an artist! I came to you with problems and was apprehensive about corrective surgery. Through it all, you and your staff have been very patient and understanding. The results are “outstanding” and I feel very fortunate to be under your care. Thank you for everything.

by

“You are the very best!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2016

Sweet Dr. White,

The entire Boston Medical community is a “buzz” abut your fab work on my face. A million thanks for taking care of me last week. You are a master of the art, so very generous with your time and have all the essence a professional could desire. Have a wonderful 2005 and I can’t wait for you to do more “fun” things to my face. You are the very best!!

by

“Thank you so much for “up lifting” hot only my spirit but also my appearance”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2016

Dear Debby,

Words can’t express my thanks for all you’ve done for me in the past year. You helped me during a time that was difficult and also a changing new beginning. Thank you so much for “up lifting” hot only my spirit but also my appearance. Now I truly look at life through renewed eyes. May the upcoming year bring you as much you as you and your staff have brought to me. Very Fondly.

by

“Thank you so much for making my surgical experience such a wonderful success!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 25, 2016

Dear Dr. White,

Thank you so much for making my surgical experience such a wonderful success! I couldn’t have imagined the outcome to be this fantastic. I appreciate all the time, effort, and your incredible abilities to transform lives. Thank you again for the wonderful care and for making this such a pleasant experience! – With sincere appreciation.

by

Request a Consultation

captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use